RSS Feed

Adelynn 18 months

Posted on

My beautiful girl turned 18 months old on Saturday.

WOW. God gives us the biggest blessings. In my case, my blessing started out at 7lb 8oz and was only 21 inches long.

DSC03122 DSC03131

Where did the last year and a half go???

She’s gone from a helpless newborn, to a drooly, toy grabbing, army crawler.

 IMG_1032

DSCF3268IMG_1943

To a giggly, sweet-hearted , noise making, cruiser.

DSC_0264 DSC_0670

DSC_0761DSC_0737

To a talkative, fast paced, mind-of-her-own-having, people pleasing, independent, TODDLER.

DSC_3055DSC_2872DSC_3102

DSC_3239

This dreamy girl with the biggest, bluest eyes you ever saw (away from a Disney movie) has such a huge piece of my heart. She came into our lives in God’s time. In case you didn’t know, God’s timing is perfect. He is perfect.

And she is perfect.

3 responses »

  1. She is so adorable!!! It’s amazing how aware she is in her newborn pics!

    Reply
  2. Carol Mosier

    Such a little doll! Love her to pieces. She is such a bright spot in my life. When I need lifting up I just come see her and she fills my heart with joy! 🙂

    Reply
  3. She is perfect. I love your little girl.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

