RSS Feed

Speaking of being thankful…

Posted on

Many of my Facebook friends are doing a 30 day challenge where they post one thing they are thankful for everyday during the month of November. I haven’t participated in that (Dave and I are doing something else, but that is a blog for later this month!) We aren’t participating in No Shave November either, so I guess we just aren’t keeping up with the trends! 🙂
I have a statement I have read this before and I wanted to share it with you all today:

Pinned Image

What would you have left today?

Would you have your family?

Your meals? For real? Or did you just mindlessly pray for your breakfast, lunch and dinner yesterday because it was habit?

Would you have a house to live in?

Clothes on your back?

Air to breathe? 

Anything you’re thankful for you want to share? I hope God can show you this morning all He gave you. I will be reflecting on this today as well!

Love,
Cassi

Leave a Reply

